Природа

4 Comments Add yours

    1. Нај нај велико хвала

  1. Noella каже:

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems
    of plagorism or copyright violation? My blog has a lot of completely unique
    content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement.
    Do you know any ways to help reduce content from being
    stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

    1. Excuse my poor English, there is no protection against theft of texts and photographs, greeting.Try this site https://www.tineye.com

Оставите одговор

